Faculty Profile

Dr.Diki Wangmo

Assistant Professor

dikiwangmo@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Kunzang Dorji

Sr.Lecturer

kdorji@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sonam Deki

Sr.Lecturer

sonamdeki@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Manikala Moktan

Lecturer

mmoktan@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Ugyen Wangdi

Sr.Lecturer

ugyenuk@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Paromita Kundu

Associate Lecturer

paromitakundu@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Tshering Yangzom

Lecturer

ytshering@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Passang Lhamo

Sr.Lecturer

splham@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sapna Humagai

Lecturer

shumagai@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sangay Pem

Lecturer

pempem@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Renuka Mothey

Sr.Lecturer

rmoth@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Tshewang Nidup

Lecturer

tneedup@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Phuntsho Om

Associate Lecturer

phuntsho.om21@rihs.edu.bt

Dr.Nidup Dorji

Lecturer

nidupdorji@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Wangmo

Assistant Lecturer

ugyenwangmo@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Phuntsho Norbu

Librarian

phuntshonorbu@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Tara Devi Laabar

Associate Lecturer

taradevi@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Tenzin Dorji

Lab Assistant/Dzongkha Lecturer

tenzin.dorji@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Pelden Wangyel Dorji

Assistant Lecturer

palden.wangyel@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Dilli Ram Darjee

Lecturer

dilliram@rihs.edu.bt

 

Ms.Karma Choden

Associate Lecturer

karmachoden@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sangay Zam

Assistant Lecturer

sangayzam77@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Kinley Gyeltshen

 Lecturer

Kinley.gyaltshen@rihs.edu.bt

Dr.Phillip Erbele

Assistant Professor

dikiwangmo@rihs.edu.bt

   

Ms.Sonam Pelden

Associate Lecturer

sonampelden@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Wangchuk

Lecturer

wangchuk@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Phunsum Tobgay

Associate Lecturer

phensumtobgay@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Gem Tshering

Associate Lecturer

gemtshering@rihs.edu.bt

     

Ms.Sangay Choden Namgyel

Associate Lecturer

sangaycn@rihs.edu.bt

 

 

 

 

LINKS TO OTHER SITES