Administration

Ms.Pema Wangmo

ADM Officer

admrihs@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Kinzang Dema

Accounts Assistant

kinzang.dema@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Tshechu Dorji

Procurement Asst.

tshechu.dorji@rihs.edu.bt

Mr.Leki Dorji

Communication Technician

khengleki@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sonam Choden

ICT Officer

sonam.choden@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Dhan Maya Gurung

ICT Technicial Associate

dhanmaya@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Tshering Pelden

ICT Technicial Associate

tsheringpeldon@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Sangay Wangmo

Adm Assistant

sangwa@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Karma Yangdon

PA to Dean

karma.yangdon@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Leki Chezom

Electrician

lekichenzom@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Phuntsho Choden

Library Assistant

pchoden@rihs.edu.bt

Ms.Ugyen Wangmo

Library Assistant

ugyen.wangmo@rihs.edu.bt

 

Ms.Dorji Choden

Library Assistant

Mr.Chhimi Rinzin

Library Assistant

Ms.Ugyen Dema

Receptionist

Ms.Nar Maya Monger

Messenger

Mr.Tashi Wangdi

Driver

Mr.Dorji Thinley

Driver

Mr.Tara Gajmer

Driver

Mr.Ranjit Mahji

Cleaner

Ms.Pema Tshomo

Cleaner

Ms.Minjur Peldon

Cleaner

Ms.Pema Dema 

Cleaner

Ms.Kalpana Monger

Gardener

 

LINKS TO OTHER SITES